Tech support Coinbase referal program.

in #coinbase7 years ago

So this might be a dumb question but I referred 2 people through coin base where both parties will get 10$. Well that was 7 and 8 days ago, and hasn't showed up. Wrote a support ticket to coin base 4 days ago with no response. Has this happen to anyone else?

Btc:16bq7Q2pWHHBxJoxXC4P5jcaDu1xucsXgQ

Sort:  

i havent used that referal but coinbase is useless, they took 2 weeks to get back to me. so expect the wait

I have read that others it took a week. I just dont like looking like a liar to my friends. Both said they understand if it doesnt work. But its kinda scandalous of coinbase to not come through. At least bitconnect is instant.

ya true that. i find the only thing coinbase is good for is purchasing BTC or other tokens, not so good on anything else. i just purchase it there and send it to my wallet rite after

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67