Coin Base Not Great

in #coinbase7 years ago

I have got given Bit Coin Cash to me from the Hard Fork

When I decide I wanted to sell it then I can yet on Coin base Today Unable to sell you own coins

It took a few months to give there customers and now the customer have to wait till some date unknown till they can sell they on Coin Base.

Serious always keep the customer in the date what you are doing

What a joke not to say about the Bit coin Gold they are holding of customers that happened in October.

The amount of money they are make and they really can not provide a service of simple as selling the Bit Coin Cash they given there customers

I will not be using it again a poor place to buy your crypto

Likely its poor performance will be overtaken by a new competition in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72