Sort:  

I'd love to do that. I am not a Steem witness, I've decided to witness on Smoke.io's new blockchain with @techcoderx as my partner. While this chain is very new, and I do recommend doing good research before investing, I still see a value in Smoke blockchain for a couple of reasons. They pledged to bring evergreen content to a reality on their front end. They also removed delegations and SBD. While I still enjoy Steem, I am very bullish on Steem, I am still witnessing on Smoke.io. The benefits of smoke.io , are many.. as the majority of all the code between Steem and Smoke can be shared , as they are sister chains like Bitcoin and Litecoin is (in the way they share segwit). Thanks for stopping by and your support here.

Smoke.io is a splendid place really, you witnessing there will be amazing, you have brilliant prospects

Thank you josediccus ! I really appreciate that.

Hmm sounds interesting, I’m going to have a look at this smoke.io, although steem is my main focus 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

We mean we can atomic swap with Steem and Smoke one day? :P
But yeah get your point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34