Coinbase Earn - EOS/XLM Invites

in #coinbase4 years ago

image.png

I have four invites for Coinbase Earn for EOS and XLM. I also earned CGLD and COMP but did not get any invite links for those videos. I got $10 of EOS, $10 of XLM, $6 of CGLD and $9 of COMP. I joined the waiting list for KNC, OXT and XTZ. They also have videos about ZRX, BAT, ZEC, and DAI, but I do not get the option to join a waiting list or earn any rewards. The campaign for invites on EOS and XLM are limited to 4 each so that I get a $10 referral award up to a maximum of 4 referrals for each. If I can get the 8 referrals, my total earned would be about $115 worth of crypto. The videos were pleasant to watch and the accompanying quizzes were very easy to complete.

Follow these links:

EOS: https://coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/s68wkycj

image.png

XLM: https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/t2cfv6bx

image.png

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment! If you have any remaining Coinbase Earn referral links, feel free to post them in the comments below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79