You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Coinbase Give Away It's Own Secret ?

in #coinbase7 years ago

I hope Bcash will fall, it can only climb up over the back of BTC and by spreading negative shit. It is a parasite using the brand and tech of BTC. Also coinbase lost my respect by being involved in this pump while still not having implemented Segwit

Sort:  

Totally agree with this its just taking capital form Bitcoin if you want a system that processes faster transactions for whatever reason then use one of the other 1,300 others ;P

Totally agree with you, I can't wait for lightning network either when it goes live as I tested it and the speed lives up to the name. Bcash also flooded bitcoin with small transactions while all this went down and there is visual proof of this posted online.

oh I totally believe it that alt coins such as bitcoin cash do shaddy things to slow down BTC with trash transactions to try and make theirs look better. They did it about 3 weeks ago as well when Segwit2x got shut down.

good post friends
I really like the post
Thank you for sharing the post
I really like it

hey thanks

You welcome sir @bitcoinflood
I wait for the next post
because your post is very useful for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44