You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origin Story

in #coinbase6 years ago

Last November I had a three day series of dreams, woke up to voice saying, "buy lite coin." What the heck is a lite coin.? from there went down the rabbit hole.. This journey has been one in a lifetime! I realized the pull and push of my emotional field as I got closer to getting it, the tech the endless youtube-athon of what the heck where the heck and how the heck we are being herded to yet another new order of reality. I realized this process is about our dna awakening on a deeper spiritual level to get back to what our bodies and hearts can create and co-create for a healthier planet.. I've got some skin in the game, gonna sit tight and watch and spend energies on platforms and tech that are going to better our planet and raise our consciousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58