Buy art through coinbasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #coinbase7 years ago

For a limited time,
Send the equivalent of 250 USD in cyrpto I’ll paint in my style any image on a 12 x 16 canvas.
Any image you want I will redo it then paint it to a 12 x 16 canvas in acrylic and have it in the mail to you within a week and a half. When you click the payment button on www.encryptionsound.com your email is required before you donate, I will send you a email asking for the image you want painted and where you want me to mail it to and when I will have it to you by. I look forward to sending you art. All payments through © Coinbase
Click this link for more info.
http://www.encryptionsound.com/conjunct/

Sort:  

Thank you ill follow back 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71