You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Fuck CoinBase!? sort your shit out!!

in #coinbase7 years ago

I've noticed this and am a little suspicious myself, but you also have to take into account that Ethereum and crypto in general has had a lot of new people join in. That means that places like Coinbase, Poloniex, and other exchanges are experiencing more traffic than usual. That means that these places have to scale up in order to deal with all the traffic. However, it seems like Coinbase in particular has been the slowest to scale up... I'm not sure what to think, but I'll give these exchanges the benefit of the doubt until they give me a solid reason not to.

Sort:  

i waited over 4 months but they finally gave me the money i withdrew in december 2017 at the end of April 2018. lets hope this doesn't happen again. but the power of price crashes is in their hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69