Coinbase Earn: Did Anyone Get Past The Waitlist?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #coinbase5 years ago

Has anyone else been on these waitlists forever and never heard anything back?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I didnt hear back either but if you just log into coinbase earn you may find there just available for you thats what happened for me.

Months have went by for some of the coins and they haven't showed up yet so I'm not sure.

Some have been and gone allready which its annoying for those who may have missed them i think there was only a capped amount they were giving away and once it was claimed they removed it

I had coinbase for like 2 years but never was on the wait list. I think they want verified people 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been verified since 2013. I tried to call them and then the recording said "We are experiencing high call volume and just hung up. " Hahha. I'm going to try to get to be bottom of it.

It’s only 3 EOS 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh really.... so they lied. LOL Well 3 EOS is better than NO EOS!

Na, it’s $10 bucks worth of EOS so it’s around 3... I did mine early and got 2 😳 but if you refer 4 more people to the earn, u get $40 worth 😬

Well that is cool though. Hopefully I can get mine at some point.

This is a very unpleasant situation to be in, no doubt.

This is a very
Unpleasant situation
To be in, no doubt.

                 - exscudo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Dude, We aren't on No Stinkin' Wait List........

You were never on a wait list for that stuff? You just got your free crypto when you went through the courses?

I was on wait list until I verified. Within days of verifying fully I came off.

I'm not sure but I think verifying plays a part.

Yeah it is strange because I have been verified since 2013.

Haha!!

Oh well. There goes that theory!!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83