Verification Wave go on, today for my Coinbase Account 05.11.2018/ 23:20 Berlin TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #coinbase6 years ago

Hi,
all Crypto Lovers.
5 minutes ago, Coinbase want ALL my personal data, inkludet workplace..
It feels bad, and like Mother say: I should show my Homework for being correct.
Feels like beeing in a Bank and give all the Informations about ourself they can get from you.
For bigger Investors it will be harder and harder to buy Bitcoins and Co. anonymic.
I am just a little fish in the Network, an my Credit Card Institute know my money transfers to Blockchain Coins, so or so.
Now you know, why a lot miners do not show his names and work ikognito.
But i think for the future, it will be harder and harder, to be anonym on Network, too.
Peoples like me, have not much to loose with it.
Other ones gradualy more.
It is not a good Idea,
but i understand Coinbase and other Exchanges why they go this way.
Private Coins will be grow faster with this kind of doing.
I hope, we all find our way to manage this good for everyone.
I do want pay my tax, if i let pay out my Coins. :-)
But that is not the plan. :-)
Hope you get the message, for your helping.
Greetings
Aluciancoinbase.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76