Tired

in #coin6 years ago (edited)

I am tired with the price of coins. I am loosing hope day by day. This is not right at all.

My portfolio is 90% down and all coins keeps down day by day. I see some good news of crypto but price is moving to different direction. All my profits are gone and I am at loss now. CBOE etf will be happened this month. I am sure it will be delayed to 2019. With this bad news price will fall dramatically.

I had a plan to start business with profits from crypto. But if it does not go to pump my business plan will be damaged and I had to change my plan.

I have bought some shit coins and problem is we may not see pump like 2017 where almost all coins including shitcoins pumped to 200% 300%

The situation is changed now and people has figured out what to buy. so shitcoin may not rise before.

Sort:  

Hello whale00
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78