You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Coin Market Cap Report

in #coin6 years ago

Although this is a relief, I am disappointed I didn't buy more during the dip. I did but some LTC and ETH but I was holding off for it to go lower. Glad to see my portfolio going back up though!

Sort:  

I'm mad I didn't figure out the Senate hearing was going to be the bottom.

looks like the worst is over now

For the most part although right now it looks like sell at 8 and buy at 7$. But 7 support is better than 6 for the hodlers lol. I wonder if we can hit 20k this month or if it will be next month. lol

They don't call it March Madness for nothing! I expect growth in a few weeks not immediately. Did you see BTC volume the other day during the bottom? Highest record BTC volume in one day in history.

I've been mainly only following price action. There are some limited derivitives for bitcoin as well that don't show up although GBTC does show up. Things will probably get even more crazier someday when Bitcoin becomes fully legalized in the USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28