Plenty of Crypto Scams On Coin News

in #coin6 years ago

Plenty of Crypto Scams On Coin News

Where ? I will Show You

This where I get my Crypto news Coin Desk where you would think there would be no scams being sold to you here on a good new Crypto Platform. Wrong at the bottom of every article there is Ads and most of these ads are Crypto scams as you see a few highlights below. Thats the Six Crypto Scam's

I clicked on one of the Ads

Look Like this the scam page

This is very smart what the scammer is doing he is making it look like BBC website

This is the Real BBC website see the similar appearance

This is where the scam page leads you to

Back again Bit Coin Trader Scam this is them same thing that has popped up before with Martin Lewis. Its shocking and it gives Crypto a bad name running them on a Crytpo news website it should be the last place for Crypto Scams. But its the first place were is scams.

The Website Owners need To take a look at themselves

Running these ads on there website they are part of scam making money for running the ads its sick and needs stopped because it all hurts Crypto.

Why are they allowing these ads ?

Only they can answer that but I am shocked.

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I don't remember seeing too many ads. If I did I probably tuned them out. It sucks we can't run steemit ads but we should succeed with just word of mouth. A rise in the price of steem would also help.

yeah needs some ads running

This is why i am and was in favor of banning crypto ads. It does more good than harm. The truth is all the ads i have seen were scams.
Look at bitcoin. It succeeded without ads. Just word of mouth was enough for the purpose. Good products never fail in crypto world.

Yeah very true maybe they do more harm than good all i see is the scams

I agree with you my friend, maybe it's without better advertising

Hello my friend @newmarket65 how are you ?. Go be very impressed to read this really and think that many people have surely fallen into these scams entering these false links of crypto. That's why I admire your work and you, because you always give us real information and they are very important to us. This one in particular is super important and useful for us, since after reading this, we can be more aware of not falling into these bad scams. So I really appreciate you a lot for this information. I wish you blessings and great health for you.

Yeah these ads are out to try and catch people on all these sites

That's why on the internet I do not trust my own shadow and more when there is money involved. Scammers are everywhere, here in Steemit I've seen them too.

Cheers,

VACI.

On steemit the same stuff

I also invest in swis crypto compny his name is gira coin but I dont know this is scam or purchunity. Because they said this coin will release in 31rst march but I dont see it on coinmarketcap

First of all thanks for this informative analysis to spread the awareness regarding the Crypto scams, and in my opinion, possibly these gaint companies don't want the growth of Crypto market that's why these scams are increasing. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Scammer are very smart one must avoid greedy favours.

You are right there are mostly cheaters . Who says invest in crypto they are frod . Plz be carefull

Dear sir @newmatket65

This is really a good news about crypto platform.. Thanks for sharing sir. keep going. Wishing you best of luck sir.

Be carefull from scamers on crypto world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21