Top 3 Quick Investment Coins

in #coin7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steem friends!

The following article is going to be the 3 BEST coins to invest in(In my opinion).

Ark

This is such an easy coin. I started investing into Ark about 1 month ago. I purchased it at $1.80 a share. I was AMAZED at the growth...they were releasing updates and GUI's LEFT AND RIGHT!!! It then became stale for a couple days whenever it reached 2.45...And i got scared and sold it. I though for sure that it was going to drop. Low and behold, it didnt. It didnt stop growing. It is continuing to grow to this second, maxing out at 4.234 withing 24 hours of creating this article. According to huge ark fans, its not going to stop. They are projected to hit $10.00 with in the next couple months. Could it happen? Why not. I did not think that it would go from 1.80-4.23 in less than a month. But it did. Ark is for sure a coin that I would look into. They are really good at advertising and marketing their coin, I would for sure a GREAT investment.

Verge

Verge is another coin that I am a HUGE fan of. Unlike the other coin...this is an uber cheap coin. I bought verge at .0045...and a lot of it too. Out of NOWHERE, it shot up to .007-.0075. At the moment, Verge is resting at .0073. I expect verge to take a small decrease over the next few days, but then continue to grow. I myself am going to wait for the price to drop, and then invest even more into it. They are very up to date with releasing information, apps, and GUI updates. On September 10th, they released their new Verge Application. Verge is a very consistent coin that has a strong support system behind it...For sure a coin to look into.

Bitshares

Okay...you know I am a huge fan of bitshares right now. They usually float around the .14/share price range. They took a small hit that put them down around .13/share...but I am expecting a bounce back. On September 12th, they released their Bitshares App. That is the first stepping stone in the bitshares journey. I expect the value of bitshares to increase(I hope), because I have A LOT of money into it. My reccomendation...buy bitshares at the current price, and wait for it to take that sudden increase. These increases are usually unpredictable, so now is the time to invest.

Like I said...these coins are my favorite Short term coins if you were trying to buy low and sell high. I am not holding you accountable to buy these coins. I am just providing my personal opinion and experience.

I hope you all enjoy this article. Comment and let me know what you think! I love this site.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaketrout! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74