Why South Korea disagree Bitcoin? Here is my opinion.

in #coin6 years ago (edited)

I'm Student of non-English country. So my grammar gets wrong. Thank you for understanding.

I started invest coin at end of November which my birthday day. I studyed coin a lot. I think I studyed more than my major.
Fianlly, steem is almost coin that I wanted to find. I fascinated steem showed to me.
I signed up and It's my first English post.

South Korea disagree cryptocurrency our government renamed cryptocurrency to other name they just see bitcoin to speculative things. why? I thnk i can get two reason.

First, China closed all market.
China government closed all cryptocurrency market so they detour to Korea markets. while market allow virtual payment account. now all makret changed to real name account. cuase of this Korean market total amount got down.

Second, different investment characteristic
We called Kimchi premium. In January premium get 50% more. I bought coin 50% more expensive. how it works?
The fact, Korea government a policy Coinamama and all the ICO site said that They can't support Korean investor.
So, Korean market gets monopoly.

Some Korean news handle this issue. now 7% bubble on Korean market.

It's my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49