Davor ico ended in 10 seceonds!! that's the mail i got from them...

in #coin7 years ago (edited)

Dear Noam Doron,

Thank you for participating in the first round of the Davor's ICO. We are delighted to announce that 1.2 million DAV have been sold out in less than 15 seconds.

If you miss the first round, please get ready for the second round on November 9, at 16:00 GMT. There will be also 1.2 million DAV available for purchase. You can deposit your Bitcoin as soon as possible to avoid last-minute unconfirmed transactions...

The maximum amount of DAV each user can purchase for the second round is 8000 DAV.

If you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact [email protected]
Here is my last post abot davor coin check
It out
https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@amiramnoam/davorcoin-is-actually-can-be-a-profitable-bitconnect-platform-style-for-everybody-but-not-for-sure-a-scam-check-it-out
All the best,

Sort:  

אז תפסת משהו בסבב הראשון או לא?

לא אחי
אבל חבר שלי תפס 2000
מקווה לתפוס בסיבוב השני זה מאות אלפי אחוזים של רווח כנראה...
לא ידעתי שיגמר כל כך מהר ואני עושה לי חישובים בסבבה שלי כמה ביט צריך וכולי חחח פעם הבאה הסכום יהיה כבר בהעתק הדבק...

בהצלחה רבה

I have Registered and I have already sent some btc and now I am waiting for the round to start
Thank you very much for offering me the opportunity to get some better deals

Thank you very much
I am glad I found you article
I am interested in the davor coin...

Could you pleas add more information , thanks.
Upvoted

davor.io

Thanks , i appreciate your swift respond :)

good information for davor coin..thanks for sharing

Really nice & smart post....!!...I like it.👌

What is their total token supply?

davor.io

helpful news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83