A personal opinion for interest on staking the sprouts coin

in #coin7 years ago

hello everyone? Today I want to talk about a personal opinion for interest on staking the sprouts coin.
In bitcoinstalk's message board for this coin, The CEO of sprouts coin said if you stake this coin for 5 days in sprouts wallet, you can get 10% interest on staking and if you stake this coin for extra days in the wallet, you can get each 2% interest on staking. So I decided to buy this coin with little capital and stake it in the wallet. 001.jpg
However I could not get any interest on staking for 5days and extradays and I wondered why I could get any interest on staking. So I searched information for this coin from the google. but I couldn't get an answer solving this problem.
Just I could know that many people had undergone this problem and I could get information that I can know how much interest I can get from spend fund function fo multisig function. 008.jpg
So I tried to do that ant I could discover extra coins in a wallet. but I couldn't send it to my wallet with a message that the transaction is not completely signed.006.jpg
So I doubted it is ture interest that shows in the wallet. And then I searched information for the wallet form sprouts explorer. 007.jpg

I could know twice transaction occured form this wallet in a date that I bought this coin. So I thought interest that show in the wallet is not true interest on staking.
And then I can know that when I only have at least 500 million coins, I can get interest for staking as Bitcoinstalk's message board said from bitcoinstalk. Therefore I can get some interest on staking as mintprobability below picture shows. 002.jpg 003.jpg 004.jpg 005.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66