Steem Founders

in #cofounders7 years ago

I have worked in the tech industry for over 20 years and when I hear the two cofounders of Steemit talk I am blown away.

Especially Dan, he has this preciseness and accuracy that no one can rival. He reminds me of this guy, honestly:

Honestly listen to several talking engagements with both:

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwj536-oiorUAhWosFQKHSiWB4QQtwIIKDAA&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D_Y6C_cAYtOw&usg=AFQjCNGCThJeKcOituIj8BUA5Unb35sacQ&sig2=EHY45cy5R09Lcbpa8vcGdA

ok so here is a photo of Dan and Ned, super great guys.

I guys have to run but if you like my intro of Dan and Ned I can write a longer article. In short terms these guys have put a lot of thought into this project and have done some risky shit to get this platform to a fairer point.

up vote and comment if you want to know more details about them

Sort:  

those guys are great,, to give us this beautiful platform

they created an amazing blockchain! steemit is great danlupi thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

see him first time

I am very amazed at Dan and Ned, they are very talented. Dan and Ned are not the ones who compete with their brilliant ideas. i am a newcomer in steemit. I upvotes and resteemed.

Very nice..

I am really impressed so far. But then again I am brand new here =)
Thank you for this

I love danlupi no homo mehn hes 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29