A unique coffee shop, a grave sensation

in #coffeshop6 years ago

Hello steemit friends meet again with me @ wahyuhidayat15 this time I will share my little story tonight at the nearest coffee shop from my house

image

the unique thing of this coffee shop is its name, also with the beautiful waiter here, why the name of his grave, because this coffee shop was formerly a mass grave ground, wow horror,

image

This coffee shop also provides a typical Central Aceh coffee that is delicious KOPI GAYO and also delicious, as blended by beautiful women coffee tastes even more satisfying, hehehehe

image

Thank you who have stopped by my blog @ wahyuhidayat15 who likes my activities please donate his vote steemit friend :) Hopefully steemit progressed for the future. Best regards steemian @aceh @indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31