Coffee Shop is My Secondary Office Space

in #coffeeshop6 years ago (edited)

Last week I'm visit to my client office at BRI II Building, South Jakarta. I love that place, because that building have a park at backyard. Actually not many office building in Jakarta have a green open space, it's rare!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-16 at 17.37.24.jpeg
Some people going to park for smoking and relax.

The employees usually go to coffee shop for meet up and chit chat with colleague and sometimes they are working at there. Many people love working at coffee shop and cozy place is first priority.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-16 at 17.37.25 (1).jpeg

That's why the coffee shop provide the internet connection and made cozy design to serve and customer satisfy.

I'm often working at coffee shop. Probably I feel enjoy and more productive. At coffee shop sometimes I get many inspirations to finished my job. In my opinion coffee shop is my secondary office space.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-16 at 17.37.27 (2).jpeg

Here's my short story on last week activity.

All pictures taken by Mobile Phone

Thank you for visit my blog.

Sort:  

beda orang beda kondisi, inspirasi dan ide bisa datang darimana saja, yang penting efektif dan efisien..

^^ mari saling bantu dengan saling follow, upvote, dan resteem. ^^

Please revoke the #steemit tag, because this post is irrelevant.

Already take out.. Thanks for advise

Nice words! I also love coffee shop. Couldn't agree more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79