The benifits of Coffee! - 14th May 2018

in #coffeemonday6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wondered what the benefits of coffee is? Did you know that coffee can help depression, memory, or even help you function during the day? Well here is a video with all the benefits of coffee. Here at Sanctuary, we love our coffee! Coffee can help your workflow and working for the Lord is a big deal to His saints.

Coffee has also been a calorie burner! So those who are trying to lose weight it’s perfect for that dieting! So for those Knights trying to lose some weight grab your coffee in the morning!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

Aside from the sugar, adrenaline boosts, and risk of heart rate increase during/after and the inevitable crash, and causing dehydration, it's a good beverage.

I'm ready for another cup!

Great info, thanks!

I love coffee as much as the next person. But we all must remember moderation, (myself included).

You can have too much of a good thing and coffee does have risks with its benefits.

Coffee does have some good benefits, but I cannot drink the stuff. It messes with me in more than one way. I'll stick to my tea, thanks. ^^

I love my morning coffee yummy.

I do not like coffee because it triggers the adrenal gland and is a diuretic which is believed to dehydrate the body however these are some interesting benefits.

I love the taste of tea!

I did fine without it, and I do fine with it. The effects are noticeable enough, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73