workers

in #coffeelovers7 years ago

Hello my name is Ahmadmuhajir i am a student and a worker, in this part i will tell my profession in job part. I work in a PT KANA DHAPU KUPI FAMILY where there I become a celebration, my day job is to serve people for drinking coffee in my place of work we provide two kinds of coffee drinks that is the type of arabica coffee beverage which its seed comes from gayo aceh Indonesia and type of robusta coffee beans which its seed also comes from aceh indonesia. So for you who want to try to drink coffee may come to our store @blackcastlelhokseumawe image
image

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

thank you my brother really need your support

wonderful , i like it, @bilalhaider

thank you my brother really need your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56