You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Episode 4 - SMT's

in #coffeeandcrypto6 years ago

Hey Ken, my friend!! Thanks for answering my question! I agree merchandise is awesome. That would be so awesome if you could buy merch with your SMTs haha. I love filming outside as well. But just can't do it here that much in the summer in Phoenix. LOL and that Gimble for your phone will be awesome! Speaking of Steem Projects: My favorite project of course is DTube. What are some things you would like DTube to do to stay fresh and new? Any features you would like to see? What is your favorite of the Steem Projects?

Sort:  

Matt! Way to go bud. You just got sent a SM booster pack. Thanks for participating :)

Awesome thank you man! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44