You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Episode 4 - SMT's

🙋 So glad to see the Coffee and Crypto show back again @kenmelendez ! Thanks for the awesome mention and answering my question . Im patiently waiting for the SMT launch and glad we actually have a date of March now just in time for my Birthday on March 16 ! what a great gift lol!!🎁
I am all ready using some websites like Partiko and now Steemhunt love these sites im all ready over 1,000 hunt tokens ! and of course im still waiting for APPICS to launch where I now have over 2,400 XAP Tokens ! So im glad to hear that tokens can be exchanged into Steem once SMTs come out!
My Question:
could there possibly be too many projects run off the blockchain!? that could possibly take more people away from steemit and spending more time on say " APPPICS" or "Steemhunt" Instead of blogging on Steemit !? which may lead to the demise of Steemit.
Thanks Ken , glad the show is back , I missed it ! upped and resteemed!💕✌👍💁

Sort:  

Congrats Karen! You won a SM pack! Check your SM back office and thank you for participating :) :)

Awesome thanks for the pack, my best card was a rare but I needed it, lots of fun opening ! 👍👍👍😊👹👿👻☠️👾

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44