You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Episode 4 - SMT's

Thank you for posting another episode @kenmelendez.

I ran out of Steem Power on @chrisrice so I am using this other account to comment.

As it stands now, I can only post one to two comments a day. I would like to know what you think about projects "gamifying" their comments, upvotes and posts so that their members could comment, upvote and post more than the standard 2 comments a day, even if they only have 15 SP.

I would also like you to look into @steepshot and see if there is any way that it can get a large delegation from @ned, @steemit, @exyle or someone that can help fund their project. I use their service a lot and I want to see it get as much support as @dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49