The Challenger Space Shuttle Disaster was a Hoax! (No one Died...)

in #coffee6 years ago

No one DIED cause they LIED!

Watch the video above and learn that NASA are PROVEN fraudsters starting with the fake moon landings and carrying on in their tradition of deceit with the Challenger hoax. Folks its time to realize your loving government has been lying to you about nearly EVERYTHING since long before you were born, heck did you know the U.S. is a corporation- that makes you the slave ( just like you always kinda felt in your gut) - google it, its right there but the sheep are too asleep to even care.

quote-rich-people-without-wisdom-and-learning-are-but-sheep-with-golden-fleeces-solon-174185.jpg

Don't be a sheep!

Sort:  

I heard mars is fake too. It's just a big red balloon that they can't get down.

you heard right. Watch this vid and tell me NASA isn't up to some serious bullshit. Peace

I agree with you, this is always a matter of controversy

Dude, I watched it explode in real life with my eyes!

I BELIEVE you did, are you 100% sure there were people inside? PSYOP.
Check out this short video, there is another I could not find and Judith Resnick's Voice is compared to the University Judith Resnick and they sound IDENTICAL... I couldn't find it though grrrrr, thats the one that freaked me out the most.

No, I didn't see the people inside, many others did though. Including our adversaries that would love nothing better than expose our lies. I was seriously watching it and listening to radio transmissions and saw it explode, took a minute to sink in. Those were real living people with lives, kids and asperations, it's a tragedy to put it mildly. I do think there is something they are covering up, it was the first flight with regular citizens, what are the odds? They would cover the whole thing up if they could, it was bad for them, they lost funding for the whole program! No motivation to lie in this case.
I think if we search hard enough for ghosts and really believe in them, we will find them.
Am I no different than you by my doubting what you believe? It's true, they lie and are very good at it, lots of practice. The moon landing for example, there is something about that, somethings just not right, but just because we catch them in a lie don't mean everything is a lie.
BUT, if it weren't for people really looking into things as you do, not just taking their word for everything, the truth would never be exposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47