You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coffee Post - Story / Facts / Pictures - The Full package for Coffee Lovers!

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

OMG, I also did the same! I don't drink coffee, I don't know why and I only drink milk (until now haha). A lot of amazing pictures of coffee really makes me wanna drink but NO hahaha, I really don't know why I don't wanna drink coffee. :( But upon reading your post, it might change my view on it. I should head to Rome, haha just kiddin' :D Thank you @meanmommy33! ❤

Sort:  

I really don't understand how did this happen -typical steemit, I answered to this comment the same almost hour that you wrote it, but from the app and it seems like it never went through in the end !!!
Coffee it's not something mandatory, that's why as long as I was feeling it that way -you know, 'everyone drinks coffee, why don't you?'- I didn't wanna drink any! It came by itself and because I really wanted, no one pushed me :D
The same way, I don't wanna push you - but it is great if one day you wanna try!
Of course, if the first time is unfortunate -bad recipe, bad place, wrong analogy of milk, bad coffee - then you might hate it for life which I hope won't be the case ;)
But you should go to Rome one day regardless !!! :D
Hugs giiiirl!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52