Breakfast

in #coffee6 years ago

E9EA630C-2DFA-4C1F-B006-BDE7D20A28CD.jpeg

My favourite breakfast is ginger shot coffee and fruit. I juice one shot of ginger and add it to my coffee ... maybe it alkalises the acids in the coffee 🤔

Sort:  

Blimey, ginger in coffee. I can imagine that gives you a mighty shove into that day!

Hahahaha it’s definitely spicy

ow healthy breakfast. its helpfull for our helth.
cheers dear

Not sure coffee is best but at least I’m balancing it out a bit with some ginger kick 🤭

looks good and testy, love fruit.

Wow, it good combination, one is sweet and second is acid. How is taste? :)

Hahaha...l like heavy food in the morning but this is so cool to begin your day..thanks

Ginger is good for so many things,Have never tried putting it in coffee as it destroy the taste of coffee, but may just try it some time,Ginger ale is a good one too

I think it makes it nicer I’m aware coffee is my last vice hhaha in r one of them so trying to make it a little better 🤭

Hi @ultravioletmag just found the replies button on STEEMIT, yourfood posts have inspired me lots and my diet has changed so much,I also feel I am progressing as a person in this world

haha its great when you find new tools! wow so cool are you eating vegan now?

yes @ultravioletmag am on a vegan Mission now and am letting go of Dairy and eggs too.........so am loving your recipes ,I also only realised you answered back to my comment........... yay ..... Plant based diet is making me feel healthier for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91