You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why drink stale coffee? (Part 6 Espresso)

in #coffee8 years ago

I have never had a cup up coffee in my life, but this makes it look soo good.
As a waiter long ago, I had to make those Expresso's, I think I failed more often than success.
This shows me what as going wrong. LOL...thank you.
I might even head out to have my first- though it might keep me running all night on steemit.
I see now my restaurnat had more "Channeling" too What causes that? Cleaning or equipment?
And No one ever there shared the timimg of the shot. Im forwarding that to all my family expresso maker peeps.
You stated "Timing the shot and yield – infusion resulting in 2 fl oz of espresso in 28 seconds"
Who knew thre was such a science to what people think is easy and love so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51