Cheap Coffee With A Sense Of Flavor

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

Hellow steemit people ,, come back with me @sudutpandang .. This time I want to introduce a practical coffee product, hopefully steemit people will love it ...

I think most of the #steemit people are also coffee enthusiasts, even more so, sometimes coffee has become a staple drink every day steemit peopel, as well as me, I am a heavy addict on coffee, if I do not consume coffee one day, I feel there is nothing incomplete in this life.

So, this is the latest product from a very practical coffee, namely "Kopi Gelas".

IMG20171128173139.jpg

If you see from the name you may think this coffee product tastes bad, with the form of packaging that like ice cream packaging might you think the taste of coffee is mediocre, but when you try it would be surprised by the taste is so delicious.

This coffee is called Coffee Gelas, this coffee is aceh production, it almost resembles the taste of fresso coffee, but the price is very cheap that is only Rp. 6,000.
This coffee has three types of flavors, namely coffee taste caramel, coffee taste milk, and coffee taste of chocolate.

For me the taste of Coffee Glass is very interesting and delicious, so I often mengosumsinya every day. In addition, this coffee is also very practical, because the packaging is directly shaped glass, and to present it we only add 200 Million Liter of hot water.

With the form of a practical packaging so that this coffee product is perfect for traveling anywhere, we do not need to provide a glass to enjoy this coffee, because this coffee packaging hang-shaped similar to the glass.

I think steemit people should try the unique taste of this coffee, I'm sure you'll be fascinated and want to try it again on a daily basis.

Congratulations Trying ...! 😉👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76