Freedom

in #coffee8 years ago

Hello Steemers

I was a very happy bunny this morning, as both of my children went back to school after the summer break.

Yay!!`Freedom!!

So after taking them to school I thought what can I do with my freedom....

  • Clean the house
  • write a post
    *make the some of the many phone calls I've been putting off.

Or....

Go to the new coffee shop that just opened around the corner.

Well after very little deliberation I decided to go to the coffee shop.

Mmmmmmmm....Coffee

I ordered a mocha yum yum
The barista got very excited as its was one of his favourite drinks to make (although not as much as he enjoys making his "legendary" hot chocolates for children)

He then advised me of the best seat and told me not to peek as he made my drink.

This is what I was presented with.

I've never had a mocha like this, one sip I was hooked.
I will definitely be going back for more.

Anyway

I went a bit of track, sorry

So while I was drinking my yummy mocha I doodled this

I know it's not very good I normally do better but it has inspired me to create some art work for my kitchen which I will hopefully share with you in a few weeks.

Thanks for reading my ramble, I promise I will make some more interesting posts soon. I've been having difficulty thinking of post ideas and trouble finding time to do... well.... anything, but the children are back at school so I should have more time to play with now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85