You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Goats Invent Coffee..?

in #coffee6 years ago

Hahaha - Love your post.

Toronto has such a strong coffee culture and our dream is to open up a cafe that also provides a spot for AI learning, kind of like Brainstation at the corner of Spadina and King!

My husband is really into AI these days.

Sort:  

Hah thx, I couldn't just let this one die. I was too amused by the story.

That would be pretty cool although I just watched an x-files Ep where AI tried to kill Mulder and Scully soooooo I'm a bit apprehensive now lol.

LOL - I told husband about the x files ep you watched & we ended up watching it last night. Remind us of Black Mirror 1st season. Both are great shows.

BTW, can you image having AI to serve human coffee, lol.

Ya, it definitely had a black mirror quality to it. Wasn't my favourite ep of the new seasons that's for sure. I think I enjoyed the "Mulder & Scully Meet the Ware-lizard" or whatever it was called the best so far.

And sure, I can imagine it..I'd just always prefer a cute barista to serve me coffee is all ;)

Haha - Have you watched the show "Humans"? I assure you there are plenty of cute AI Humans who can serve you coffee though. Check it out:
gallery_tv-real-humans.jpg

That is very true, although it might feel a bit weird flirting with robots ...

Looks like a cool show, just took a gander at the trailer.

Oh Before I forget... heads up, the Next Steem Meetup is Sunday March 25th @ Cloak & Dagger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46