You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make coffee – THE RIGHT WAY!

in #coffee7 years ago

I love, love, love coffee so it is natural for me to enjoy this post. I love black coffee and one with sugar too but if I add sugar in my coffee, I have to add in some milk too. In Pakistan, most of the people especially those belonging to the lower middle class like me don't own coffee makers so they use almost the same approach as you do. If I want to make hot, frothy coffee, I have an easier method: put in 1.5 cups of milk in a blender followed by 1 heaping teaspoon of coffee and sugar as per taste. Blend it for a few seconds and pour coffee in mug. Microwave each cup for about 40 to 60 seconds and your delicious, frothy coffee is ready. For cold coffee, I add in ice in the blender and obviously don't microwave it. I also add ice cream if I have it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45