My favorite Coffee place in San Francisco

in #coffee7 years ago

golden-gate-bridge-690346_960_720.jpg

First of all, I'm a heavy coffee drinker and cannot do anything if I don't start my day with a cup of coffee. I spent lots of time to find great coffee place, even I worked as barista in AUS because "I LOVE COFFEE SO MUCH!". Here is my recent coffee trip to SFO and I like to share my favorite coffee place in SFO.

Blue_Bottle_Coffee_(14925586429).jpg

BLUE BOTTLE COFFEE

The Blue bottle coffee is one of the world's well-known coffee places now. Originated in Oakland and San Francisco region but now it's located in East Coast, Japan and even you can find some products @ Whole food market.

5598586627_cedda3cff3_b.jpg

The best menu for me is Latte (never failed once) but if you like to have some special experience from there, you can try drip, aeropress, or siphon coffee if they offer.

My favorite store is where near the Pioneer sq @ Jessie st. The store in Ferry building is also nice but I prefer this store. It' s small but I like the atmosphere and you can have toast for breakfast.

If you have a chance to go to San Francisco and you love coffee so much, you must visit Blue Bottle Coffee.

Sort:  

I don't drink much coffee but this post is pretty cool! Nice pictures. Follow me back @serenadanielle

Try Mocha or Starbuck's frappuccino :) Thank you for your kind reply~!

Congratulations @saygoodmorning, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @saygoodmorning! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @saygoodmorning! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42