Coffee - magic drink

in #coffee6 years ago

I love to drink coffee. You know, this is the same feeling when you take a sip of this drink, it dissolves in your mouth, and butterflies begin to fly in your head, the body relaxes throughout the body, the colors of the world become brighter - and you understand - life was a success! I really like to start my morning with a cup of aromatic coffee, boiled in my favorite coffee machine. And if you add a tasty fresh bun with chocolate or poppy to a cup of coffee, or just a baked croissant - it's something magical! And all day I will be charged with a great mood! I like hot and cold coffee. In a strong heat very much saves to drink a cold Latte with ice cubes. invigorates 20180723_214454.jpgand tones. And in the spring, elegantly sitting in a coffee shop to order breakfast, and a cup of hot Latte with whipped cream, poured with caramel. Well, of course to cheer up I advise everyone - cappuccino. Gorgeously invigorates and gives strength for the whole day. Do you like to drink coffee ?20180427_195358.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16