You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee, Vietnam & a Whole Lot of Smiles

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

From one Coffe lover to Another

I totally feel you there 😁 your way of words cracked me up. And Yes I wish I could Teleport to wouldn't that just be Awsome? 😂😂 lol
Seem like a nice place to have your coffee, the important way to get the day started.. Lol
Awsome writing my friend. Happy sunday!
🤗

Sort:  

Thanks heaps, appreciate you stopping by. Yeah can't live without coffee, it makes the stress, the bad things all go away.. What's your favorite coffee drink?

My pleasure my friend 😆 great reading.
I can't be without coffe eather ☕😋 it's like the engine that gets me started..... Lol
I usually drink coffe with milk and a little sugar so if I'm out I'm a complete Capuchini girl 😁 lol

Nice! Have you tried like espresso on its own though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71