Delicious blended COFFEE with BUTTER "BulletProof" easy but I'm a trained professional

in #coffee8 years ago

My BulletProof blended Coffee



So when I'm home and I want a cup of coffee I use a good old fashion pour over. This is the easiest way I have found to make a delicious cup of coffee and it's a quick and easy first step for the blended coffee.



Always make silly faces when you're making a delicious cup of coffee



I never do any measuring, but it's a larger chunk of unsalted, grass-fed butter. My blended coffee is always in a larger cup



I usually throw in a spoonful of coconut oil, but I have no photo proof.



I'm lucky to have access to a high powered VitaMix Blender, but any blender will do. I'm sure a little adjustment to measurements will be required if your blender is less powerful



This is the delicious finished product. It is the best coffee ever!



Always make an intense face when you take your first drink of this delicious blended brew


Thank you for the upvote and any replies


Here is the link to the official BulletProof recipe
https://www.bulletproofexec.com/how-to-make-butter-coffee-bulletproof/

Sort:  

I never seeing before cofee with butter !

Its delicious. Give it a chance.

I drop some vanilla ice cream in my coffee sometimes, but I never tried butter ... I will soon!

It's good! @luminousvisions, you're going to love it.

Too much coffee with too much butter... but I have been also drinking my own version of Bulletproof coffee for a few weeks (good coffee with butter) and I'm really surprised by the results. I actually read about it here on Steemit a while ago, never heard about it before and decided to give it a try...

Still need to try with the right MCT oil instead of butter, but considering that just about 10% of butter is C8/C10 with 100% C8/C10 MCT oil I expect even better results. Will give it a try soon... meanwhile I do recommend that you give a it try... the taste is actually not bad and it really gives you a lot of energy in just about 10-15 minutes after you drink it.

Its hard for some to try new things. I'm glad to hear from one believer. thank you for thr reply,

I love trying new things, and like it even more when they indeed work as they were supposed to :)

i use the brain octane made by bulletproof. it looks more pricey until i figured out that i use 1/3 the amount of it compared to MCT. it is like turning my brain into a high powered laser. if anyone, 10 years ago, had told me i'd be putting grass-fed butter and refined coconut oil in my coffee i'd have told them they need help.

For real, but its the best.

Oh that sounds terrible. I wouldnt believe you drink that if not for the photographic evidence! haha

You will have to try it. Thank you for the reply

Woohoo , my upvotes , power are much powerful now.
All #steemit away , Gotta Love this ❤️❤️❤️✅👍🆙

Oh shoot, i don't know exactly what that means, but it sounds good. Lol

Check the promote page, I hope , lot more steemians see your post and UPVOTES @runridefly , Good Luck.
👍 Sweet ❤️

Love Bulletproof coffee but the MCT oil ruins my stomach, even at small doses. Try putting a little vanilla extract in there, it tastes AMAZING

I just use butter and coconut oil. Add some cinnamon powder...it's delicious

My wife thinks adding cinnamon is gross but I like it. Combine vanilla and cinnamon...
BOOM

We still love your wife. I think it taste great.

Dude, I swear I can feel how intense you are through your posts, I love it. Gonna try me some of that crazy butter drank!

@dexter-k, I appreciate that. Thank you for all the support.

bulletproof is the best. it would be a dismal life without it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60