I'm New Here - I will be posting coffee reviews

in #coffee8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit folks. I'm new here by invitation of GregM. I live in rural Oregon not far from Portland. I roast coffee and I try out coffee. So it makes logical sense that I will be posting coffee reviews and the like.

Sort:  

You posted your first post right around me. I actually started an online Coffee Shop (Fightingthegrind.com) where we organically roast all of our coffee. The organic coffee I carry now is at the high end and we roast to order. We also have other products, but I am most excited about our own roasted coffee. I am looking to work with other roasters as we grow. What type of coffee do you roast?

I typically roast medium-light to medium. About 1min before 2nd crack.

I look forward to reviewing your coffee :)

I hope you do! I appreciate any and all feedback.

Hey again Robissimo!
An official introduction post with a verification photo and the tag: #introduceyourself is what works the best, but you can always do that with your first review.

Thanks GregM.

Welcome @robissimo at last i found someone that posts about coffee!!
I am a coffee lover too :) cant wait for your posts :)

Welcome to Steemit @robissimo. I'm looking forward to read your posts as I truly love coffee :D

looking forward to reading them! i love a good cup a' joe!
welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks, this seems like an exciting platform.

Sounds like a good idea! Include lots of nice pictures of coffee that you roast too! That would be fun.

Welcome @robissimo, looking forward to more posts from u, followed already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60