The morning coffee, now better.

in #coffee7 years ago

Oh, I can not wait for my morning coffee. But as I am a bit of a coffee snob, and I really can't get my flat white just right at home, I'm always looking for alternatives.

French press: check and very good. But lately I'm looking for a smoother experience...and really stronger one.

So I discovered the home espresso maker. Really nifty piece f hardware.
Of course, I had to get out and buy the most beautiful one I could find. See below:

Ah, look at this. Isn't it beautiful?
Made by Alessi which is said to build the best home espresso makers, this one doubles down on design, but also practicability.
Even the box is beautiful.

Super easy to use: add water, add coffee, put on heat. Wait.
Coffee!

What can be easier? And it's also very nice and satisfying the whole process feels good.

If you want to see more:

Now, all I need is to find some good coffee...

Sort:  

Good morning.. my expresso maker is a bit primitive looking compared to this.. it looks like you can make more in the brewing with a larger capacity.

As long as it works!!

Aladyn Lamp :D

Really good review, i like its design and how easy is the way to prepare the coffee

bingo! and people are wowed by it if that matters :D

I've got an Italian bialetti one I think the name is. You can't beat it for home expresso in the morning!

let me seeeeeeeee... I always pegged you for a beer in the morning not coffee!!

If the world were only slightly different!!

Upvoted and followed, please chek my artwork, if you like it follow me back🌼

Zi faina:)

Whoa, it looks easy to operate. Having one mini coffee machine at home for my coffee consumption too. Great way to start the day, definitely

very easy! And no room for error :D Enjoy coffee!!!

Nice, enjoy your coffee!

Good morning,,,
have a nice day...

Nice post ....like it ...

Hehe, imi aduc aminte de un "dispozitiv" asemanator. Cu ceva ani in urma am baut la cineva intr-un astfel de fierbator.

L-am denumit ibric cu aburire. Bei cafea gata aburita si poti sa aburesti pe oricine dupa.

lwl, faceam misto de ceilalti cand veneau si nu intelegeau ce faceam acolo.

Amintiri frumoase.

Sa vad daca il mai are si poate dau o fuga pentru o cafea ca pe vremuri.

E interesant sa mai schimbi din monotonia cotidiana. Sa mai faci lucrurile si altfel.

Cafea placuta si maine... mai e putin.

cheers si nb

Great post, I really can relate to not getting started until the coffee kicks in. I am so lucky to live in Vietnam where good inexpensive coffee is everywhere. I like it strong black iced and with no sugar. Caphe Den Da as they say here. I've followed you, you may wish to follow me back to get almost daily stories about Saigon's amazing coffee houses. Cheers and have a great day @razvanelulmarin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97