Coffee a Storyline to Me

in #coffee6 years ago

About coffee
This is coffee mannnn !!!
Everyone will know the name of coffee, no humans in this world who do not know coffee. Coffee is a beverage created from coffee beans so processed to produce a masterpiece of a ciptarasa that is so interesting, tasty, delicious and delicious to be enjoyed both in the morning, day and night. So many people consume this beverage, so coffee is definitely one of the must drink drink and should be in try will taste. I'm not telling how coffee is scattered, coffee comes up when, or tells the coffee trip itself. I want to tell when I try this coffee 😁 (I can say that I'm not a fan of coffee or fanatics, but I am one of the many people who really enjoy the smells and distinctive taste of coffee to taste)

This photo of my time when drinking in a caffe or warungkopi( caffe in indonesian style) or a bar branded coffee-style hahaha 😄
image

Taste, aroma and deliciousness in coffee that amazes me. Very special something that rarely gets when drinking water or something. This coffee has its own ciptarasa so very fast response will bind orang2 when enjoy it. The resulting flavor of eheeemmm coffee how ya no word coming out of my mouth is only one word that is Whoaaa whatt is this a taste. Somehow it feels so enthralling me, as I feel in love with him, when you fall in love with an object you are very difficult to say what the reason, how can and lain2. So also with coffee, crazzyy this coffee make me so fly (not mean drunk haha ​​ya).
The aroma is almost the same as the taste, not too much different will be the pleasure but the difference is on how drinking it, the aroma is felt by our nose flavor. When inhaled the aroma is so felt until the whole body from head to foot hahaha
When you get both of these things is certain you will get the deliciousness so you can yourself describe how it will be this delicious coffee.

Flavor and aroma can not be separated, when neither of them will be empty and not a pleasure we will get but a deep disappointment.

For the taste and aroma of coffee in every coffee has its own distinctive. From that many people describe the personality of a person with a coffee cup, just imagine coffee can read a personality so strong influence of coffee among humans. The taste of coffee is known to humans that bitter sweet half will be both or mix it up depending on you who will mecicipinya (if I am more sweet and bitter bit😄)

For now in the world of coffee has been much modified the coffee so very many emerging diverse types of flavors created eg espresso americanno etc. Many choices of coffees you will choose according to your personal character or your favorite 😁

For beginners writers about coffee somewhere where I want to write about coffee, if sorted specific about coffee going to be a book hahaha so I'm more to the general picture about the coffee itself 👍 ( know as I am not a reliable writer).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44