How do you coffee?

in #coffee7 years ago

Every night, I look forward to sleeping -Only because I am looking forward to the morning. And the treasure it brings, in the liquid gold form.

Sometimes over ice, but more preferably with an inch thick layer of foamy cream laying on top.15073318_302984236768411_7006785321235818589_n.jpg

That first sip, decides how exactly I will feel throughout the day.

Is it a drug? Sure... Am I an addict? Admittedly so.

To those who have been around me, when I haven't had a chance to get high... I apologize.

I guess coffee, brings out the best; And the worst, in me.

How do you coffee?

XOXO,

Gilaine

Sort:  

Cannot function in life eithout coffee! Dont care how it comes as long as it is double shot, short cup.

Lol, that's crazy! I won't be able to sleep if I drink coffee anytime after 12noon =D

there's no difference effects for me, either I drink it day time or night time :D i just love drinking it specially if winter time! lol (masarap pagmalamig lalo na sa gabi) haha

Well i prefer Coffee over tea

;) Same. I do love tea at night... But, I don't NEED it.

Congratulations @purepinay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you.

Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64