You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The next step in butter coffee: Paleo friendly and herbalicious

in #coffee7 years ago

lol it makes me smile! a whole blog about dairy! well.... Ghee.

I have never had ghee. But I love dairy and butter AND COFFEE! so you have my full attention! I am thrilled that @ocd found your post and shared it!

Let me introduce myself too. I am the volunteer Steemit peace keeper/spam smasher/detective/helper

If you see spam or scams or trashy posts that are making Steemit look bad, let me know and I will try and see that they get 'cleaned up!' This way your time and effort on Steemit will continue to grow and grow and grow in value as Steem and Steemit grows!

Best to you! Can't wait to try this latte!! It may be my new addiction!
Thx

Sort:  

Let me know how you like it! Thanks for the introduction! I will keep that in mind as I learn this platform.

thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47