Sort:  

Black coffee is really good too! You can really taste the flavour of the bean and the aroma it leaves in a room! It's definitely easier to make :)

What I like about black coffee (which I drink daily) is it helps me skip breakfast, it's delicious, and I don't take in any sugar with it.

And I can take a thermos of it to work and sip all morning. 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel sort of detoxed after drinking black coffee. I gave up sugar in my coffee in May. Now I can't imagine coffee with sugar at all... would taste like syrup :) But we need to discuss the skipping breakfast thing. My morning is not the same without two blocks of Nutrific and a splash of milk :P

Skipping breakfast is perfectly healthy and I'm most energized when I do it!

Myself four months ago would be a little surprised by that, but myself four years ago would be completely shocked by it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45