A alonely night with a cup of sanger ExpressosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #coffee7 years ago

Cup of sanger expresso coffee ..... actually this coffee that accompany me this night because my friend has come home to celebrate Eid al-Fitri ....

So what do you think about.....????
IMG_20170623_220422.jpg

IMG_20170623_220447.jpg

If you wanna try to tasted this one .... Come and join us together here!!!! Kwkkwkwkwa

Sort:  

Grazie per l'invito but Ristretto is the Espresso I like more..the real coffee for me

Yeah ... I thinks like' too brother.... Come here join me here....We enjoying Expresso .... This not only Expresso buat ITS called "sanger Expresso becaused its mixed coffee and alittle of milk ..... !!! Where do you come from brother???

Ah Ok that is like our Cappuccino I think. I actually live in Leon, Mexico. I Hope to go to your place and taste your sanger Espresso...Why not?

Its awasome....With pleasure ... I Will accompany you to get some sanger expresso here.... You know my Providence its Also called 1001 coffee shop....!!! Nice

Excelent paperman!!!

I love Pana Expresso, a Double Expresso with a bit of whipped cream at the top.... yummy..

Nice sound .... But I dont tasted yet ... A varian Thats You tell me.....where actually i can find Pana expresso????

I live in Mexico and on most decent coffee shops they sell it as "Expresso Pana" but ultimately you can make it your self with a can of whipped cream the ones that they use for desserts, the ones that you just press the cap and it just whips it out.

I think the name comes from Expresso with Panna Cotta, Panna Cotta is an italian dessert.

Here you can see one Expresso Panna

Emh.... Its very delicious I think.... I would try .....

Where are you from?

Yes you are right I love it too haha!!!

Thanks brother .... Are you like' coffee too much? And how many Times a days you drink coffee???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33