Vietnamese ordinary street coffee shop

in #coffee7 years ago

Walking out a street food alley after lunch, I saw this couple.![]
As you all can see, they are the travellers, may be it's their first time in Vietnam with huge packages.
They are looking and taking photo of something in the other side of the street. I forgot to take the picture when they are shooting with the camera.

Then I turn my head to what they are looking at, it's a coffee shop, a street coffee shop on the street.
I then realize how special the coffee shop is, it's what I come across everyday, and I totally ignored it till I saw the visitor couple.
Though it is located on the street, the coffee shop looks very special with a very old tree and an old house. All of the vintage things around it make it special in the traveller's eyes, that's is also the answer why many people choose it for lunch break.
For me, I now know that there are many other things I have missed everyday. I will try my best to find it out and share to you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @npcnguyen! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @npcnguyen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44