Sort:  

welcome to coffee posters crew!

I literally just spit my coffee all over my laptop laughing! Coffee indeed. :)

Glad to hear that

Probably for the best that I don't drink coffee or I might have done the same ;-)

On my way right now to get some fucking coffee 🍵

Don't be a Ted

Lol, me in work on any given day!

After the second I become more human :0)

Maybe that was this guys problem.

Must be Ted not the coffee or the coffee in the man... hahaha

This is what happens when you don't drink tea!

Lolsss love it Brian!!

Very funny jeje xD resteem :)

coffee is like mood booster for me..but don't forget to keep drink mineral water..:)

Your comics always give me a good laugh. Always appreciated, especially before heading in to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48