black coffee

in #coffee6 years ago

imageFor an increasingly late night for an increasingly low tide coffee I'm grateful he's smiling all the time and happy with his choice now "" The coffee in my mug is ordinary, black black, sipping bitterly as bitter, tasting delicious as delicious "" With my cup of coffee warmed your kiss, wipe your bitter with my black, with the laughter you stir my race, I accidentally like you "" You eat a cup of hot coffee when my longing is getting smoldering. Look ... The smoke of the smoke seemed to follow you too. "" The moment of the moment was bitter, I borrowed your name to name my coffee blend "" And back in the afternoon it became a cloudy day. Traveling back together Coffee bottled mineral air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57