All My Money Runs Out For Coffee, No Problem "That's My Favorite Drink"

in #coffee7 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS FRIEND

HOW ARE YOU TODAY



P_20170110_215222.jpg

Where do I begin to write a series of stories about my personal life that really love coffee. Even I am very addicted to this drink, I do not know since when to become a coffee addict, but I started to enjoy coffee since I was a student or still college six years ago.

Who does not know coffee? Drinks are known all over the world. What's more in my country Indonesia, a country in Asia that produces the second largest coffee in the world and the world's number one coffee-making country, Brazil, a country in South America.

Have you ever had a cup of coffee? what coffee do you like? Is Robusta which is formulated manually or which is automatically processed by the machine. It all depends on your taste, but obviously both are equally delicious to be enjoyed back again to the audience.

For me personally, every day if I do not drink coffee it may seem like something is missing something important. Plus at work, when working without a coffee may feel there is less and the work began to feel heavy, saturated and boring. When there is a cup of coffee it feels like all the work will be easy and the spirit will come by itself. Yes that's so for coffee lovers no day without accompanied by a cup of coffee. The typical aroma of a cup of coffee always presents something that can not be missed. Moreover, coupled with a distinctive taste that makes coffee as beverage mandatory for the audience.
Work is not only done in the office room only, we can work anywhere, for example in a coffee shop. In this case I really love to finish the work in the coffee shop. While enjoying a cup of coffee and work was so beautiful to be resolved. I often make an assignment and work in a coffee shop, only accompanied by coffee, and it's so beautiful and happy.

The scent of coffee itself is also a special characteristic of the pleasure of a cup of coffee. Therefore for a coffee connoisseur how to drink it is not like someone who drank water again thirsty, once a glass of glass even more.

IMG-20180127-WA0009.jpg

After I predict, in a day I can spend up to ten cups of coffee, either enjoying it hot or cold. Without feeling I spend less than one hundred dollars each day specifically for my favorite drink is, that is coffee. What if calculated and accumulated in a week, a month, and a year, how much will my money run out for coffee? Already, I do not want to make calculations with the things I love, that is enjoying coffee.

Let my money run out, the most important thing I can still enjoy coffee

It's okay :D

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Regards Me:

U5drWcD5dPqEEFBwAq4aJzY1fHH7zWn_1680x8400.jpg

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Tepuk tangan 👏
Anda luar biasa. 👍

Bek laloe, bek sampek i teume claim postingan long.
pineung ka jaga beu geut, bek ji rah le ujeun

Kah tenang 😂

I remember when I did websute for one cafe.. While I was sitting in it I could drink 10 or more cups of coffee.

Woww... wow it is so amazing, you can spend 10 glasses of coffee
Thanks for the comment at visit at my post @corhevs
I'm coffee lovers :D

SRK coffe singoh buka saboh .ngat taduek inan sabe

Aminkan ini semoga terwujud
nyan wate bayeu jeut kheun "pakek inan ju ile", bang srk hana meuno meudeh, yg penteng rakan beu aman :D

tinggai kheun "bg kuyak tueng droe u rumoh beh .haha

Selfie berjama'ah....haaaaa...
Mantap...

Piyoh piyoh teungku boy, peu ie neu jep :D

I like coffee.. Good post @makhzar

Me too
We are coffee lovers :D

upvote atra long le.. manteng pemula nyoe.. 😀

Piyoh rakan

Love the pics, I can almost smell the coffee..yum. **(;>))

Really.. come on join with me at one cup hot coffee :D

You got a 2.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @makhzar!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coffee is energy! Boom energy!

Look at the numbers... (maybe and my posts :-) @andrea.pacini )

Formula of caffeine: C8 H10 N4 O2
Formula of trotyl: C7 H5 N3 O6
Formula of cocaine: C17 H21 N1 O4
Formula of heroin: C21 H23 N 1 O5

Energy everywhere
coffee.jpg

Meuhambo meusipreukk sir :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47