I TRIED CBD INFUSED COFFEE AND IT WAS VERY ENJOYABLE

in #coffee7 years ago

strava.jpg
So, this past month, I stumbled upon Strava Craft Coffee, which is a coffee company from Denver, Colorado. I had a coupon for 20%, so I really wanted to try their stuff. I got the coffee infused with 240 mg of CBD and it was shipped in two days. When it arrived, I immediately tried it. It came in whole bean, so every morning I would grind some up and brew it. Then I had about two cups and about three hits of a joint and be ready for the day. Honestly, I never really feel CBD that much (I've tried extracts and gummie bears), but I think that is the point of it. It is a non-psychoactive substance of the cannabis plant that is used mainly for pain and anxiety/depression. I have anxiety disorder, so I thought that this would be cool because I honestly love coffee even though it probably isn't the best for anxiety. I have to say that these past two weeks have been pretty chill though with little to no anxiety. I don't know if it was the CBD to be credited, but I enjoyed it nonetheless and the flavor was actually really amazing and slightly different. I would just drink it black and it would have some sort of sweetness to it. Anyways, I definitely recommend trying this out if your interested. I thought it was pretty sweet. One thing that sucks is that it is pretty expensive, but if your someone who loves coffee, it may be worth it. Especially, if you buy coffee everyday at a shop because that probably adds up to the same amount without the CBD. Anyways, just thought that I would share this. PCE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44