Sanger for recharge

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

image

#12 People call it sanger (sama-sama ngerti), Trust me, I never skip to drink this one. I take a "black coffee" at morning, then taking a "sanger" at the night. What a great combination for recharge life! So i can start my daily activity with full shedule and stay focuss.
image

Grab your coffee then we will connected each other!
If you love coffee you will love to drink sanger.

Sort:  

Hello! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt! // @princessexi
halo! Saya anggota baru Steemit ! Upvote komentar ini dan follow saya! Saya akan upvote posting Anda juga! Untuk pengunjung lain, upvote posting ini juga untuk menerima UpVotes gratis dari saya! SalamSteemIt! @princessexi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59